John Lambros


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Decohesion of Bimaterial Interfaces

Advisor: Ares Rosakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abanto-Bueno, JorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Bi, XiaopengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Bjerke, ToddUniversity of Delaware2002
Carroll, JayUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Gates, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Kimberley, JamieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Li, ZhouhuaUniversity of Delaware2000
Prabhu, SantoshUniversity of Delaware2000

According to our current on-line database, John Lambros has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130458 for the advisor ID.