Hugh Alan Bruck

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasi-Static and Dynamic Constitutive Characterization of Beryllium-Bearing Bulk Metallic Glasses

Advisor: Ares Rosakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyerinas, BradUniversity of Maryland College Park2013
Cole, DanielUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Gallant, FrederickUniversity of Maryland College Park2003
Gershon, AlanUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Haldar, SandipUniversity of Maryland College Park2013
Jin, HuiqingUniversity of Maryland College Park2004
Kota, ArunUniversity of Maryland College Park2008

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Bruck has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130480 for the advisor ID.