Patrice Philippon


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1983 France
Dissertation: Pour un theorie de l'independance algebrique

Advisor 1: Daniel Bertrand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chardin, MarcUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI199013
Jadot, ChristianUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1996
Remond, Gaël19971
Zorin, EvgeniyUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20103

According to our current on-line database, Patrice Philippon has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130506 for the advisor ID.