Josef Pieprzyk


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gupta, GauravMacquarie University2008
Ye, QingsongMacquarie University2009
Lai, HongMacquarie University2015
Mahboubi, ArashQueensland University of Technology2018

According to our current on-line database, Josef Pieprzyk has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130593 for the advisor ID.