Xiaomin Deng


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Crack Propagation in Elastic-Plastic Solids

Advisor: Ares Rosakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davoud, MohammadUniversity of South Carolina1999
Lan, WeimingUniversity of South Carolina2006
Xu, ShaowenUniversity of South Carolina2003

According to our current on-line database, Xiaomin Deng has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130615 for the advisor ID.