Curtis Rainer Vogel


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Methods for the Inversion of First Kind Integral Equations

Advisor: Patricia Moira Prenter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bardsley, JohnathanMontana State University200211
Hoar, RobertMontana State University1995
Jonca, AndrzejMontana State University1988
Jonca, KatarzynaMontana State University1988
Oman Kassebaum, MaryMontana State University1995
Riley, KyleMontana State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Curtis Vogel has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13066 for the advisor ID.