J. Richard (John) Nicholas Stone


B.S. University of Cambridge 1936 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergstrom, AlbertUniversity of Cambridge1955328
Deaton, AngusUniversity of Cambridge197518
Mirrlees, JamesUniversity of Cambridge1963476
Prais, SigbertUniversity of Cambridge1954

According to our current on-line database, J. Richard Stone has 4 students and 807 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130702 for the advisor ID.