J. Richard (John) Nicholas Stone


B.S. University of Cambridge 1936 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Prais, SigbertUniversity of Cambridge1954
Bergstrom, AlbertUniversity of Cambridge1955329
Mirrlees, JamesUniversity of Cambridge1963476
Deaton, AngusUniversity of Cambridge197518

According to our current on-line database, J. Richard Stone has 4 students and 808 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130702 for the advisor ID.