Marcy Mason Barge


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Qualitative Analysis of the Rikitake Equations

Advisor: F. Wesley (Frank) Wilson, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacklitch, JamesMontana State University2001
Johanson, PaulMontana State University2000
Johnson, LutherMontana State University2000
Kassebaum, JamesMontana State University1995
Martensen, BrianMontana State University2001
Matison, ThorMontana State University1995
Olimb, CarlMontana State University2010
Schwartz, SusanMontana State University1992
Shvetsov, YuriiMontana State University2003
Soto Bañuelos, AdrianMontana State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Marcy Barge has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13076 for the advisor ID.