Robert Samuel Fabry

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: List-structured addressing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Victor H. Yngve

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Prieve, BartonUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Redell, David1974
Ruschitzka, ManfredUniversity of California, Berkeley19732
Schmidt, EricUniversity of California, Berkeley1982

According to our current on-line database, Robert Fabry has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130813 for the advisor ID.