Sun-Yuan Kung


Ph.D. Stanford University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariable and Multidimensional Systems: Analysis and Design

Advisor 1: Thomas Kailath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al, MertPrinceton University2020
Karalamangala, ArunUniversity of Southern California198422
Rao, BhaskarUniversity of Southern California19834

According to our current on-line database, Sun-Yuan Kung has 3 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130994 for the advisor ID.