Jason Lotay


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2005 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Calibrated Submanifolds and the Exceptional Geometries
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Dominic Joyce

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso Lorenzo, IzarUniversity of Oxford2023
Aslan, BenjaminUniversity College London2022
Di Giovanni, FrancescoUniversity College London2021
Evans, ChristopherUniversity College London2022
Fowdar, UdhavUniversity College London2020
Hashimoto, YoshinoriUniversity College London2015
Lehmann, FabianUniversity College London2020
Moore, KimUniversity of Cambridge2017
Papoulias, VasileiosUniversity of Oxford2022
Platt, DanielImperial College London2022
Trinca, FedericoUniversity of Oxford2023
Viana, CelsoUniversity College London2018

According to our current on-line database, Jason Lotay has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131084 for the advisor ID.