Daniyal M. Israfilov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akgun, RamazanBalikesir University2007
Testici, AhmetBalikesir University2018

According to our current on-line database, Daniyal Israfilov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131104 for the advisor ID.