Russell Lincoln Ackoff


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Experimental Definition of Personality

Advisor: Unknown


King, WilliamCase Western Reserve University1964

According to our current on-line database, Russell Ackoff has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13116 for the advisor ID.