Ian Craig


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, FarhadUniversity of Waikato2001
Saad, Mohd. NoorUniversity of Waikato2004
Wang, AnpingUniversity of Waikato1996
Zwart, AlexanderUniversity of Waikato1997

According to our current on-line database, Ian Craig has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131229 for the advisor ID.