Micah Warren


Ph.D. University of Washington 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Special Lagrangian Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Yu Yuan


Bhattacharya, ArunimaUniversity of Oregon2019

According to our current on-line database, Micah Warren has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131259 for the advisor ID.