Nalini Ravishanker

Ph.D. New York University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential geometry of ARMA models

Advisor 1: Edward Lawrence Melnick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, RenjieUniversity of Connecticut2019
Hu, ShanUniversity of Connecticut2012
Liu, ZhaohuiUniversity of Connecticut2006
Mallick, MadhujaUniversity of Connecticut2004
Mukhopadhyay, JaydipUniversity of Connecticut2007
Pai, JeffreyUniversity of Connecticut1994
Qiou, ZuqiangUniversity of Connecticut1996
Serhiyenko, VolodymyrUniversity of Connecticut2015
Zhang, YaohuaUniversity of Connecticut2017

According to our current on-line database, Nalini Ravishanker has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131293 for the advisor ID.