Wolfgang Fabricius Capito

Magister artium Universität Ingolstadt 1506 Germany

Advisor 1: Ulrich Zasius

Theol. Dr. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1515 Germany

Advisor 1: Desiderius Erasmus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fagius, PaulRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1527113425
Sulzer, SimonCollège Saint-Guillaume à Strasbourg1531119443

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Capito has 2 students and 148364 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131399 for the advisor ID.