Yahya D. Mamedov

Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1968 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amiraliyev, Gabil M.10
Ashirov, Sapar1958

According to our current on-line database, Yahya Mamedov has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131425 for the advisor ID.