Johannes Argyropoulos

Theol. Dr. Università degli Studi di Padova 1444 Italy

Advisor: Basilios Bessarion

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ficino, MarsilioUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1462223477
da Vinci, LeonardoUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1471
Reuchlin, JohannUniversität Basel1477223386
Lefèvre d'Étaples, JacquesUniversité de Paris and Accademia Romana1480169111

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Argyropoulos has 4 students and 223508 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131444 for the advisor ID.