Antoni Wakulicz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1949 Poland
Dissertation: Sums of Finite Number of Ordinal Numbers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Wacław Franciszek Sierpiński

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambrosiewicz, JanUniversity Pedagogical School, Katowice19672
Bartłomiejczyk, RyszardUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1971
Kaczmarski, JerzyUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1971
Kowalski, EugeniuszUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1974
Szymiczek, KazimierzUniversity Pedagogical School, Katowice196619
Wrona, WładysławUniversity Pedagogical School, Katowice1967

According to our current on-line database, Antoni Wakulicz has 6 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131518 for the advisor ID.