José Felipe Voloch


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Curves over Finite Fields

Advisor: J. W. S. (John William Scott) Cassels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berg, JenniferUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Borges, HeriveltoUniversity of Texas at Austin20092
Broumas, AntoniosUniversity of Texas at Austin1995
Charters, PhillipaUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Conceicao, RicardoUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Finotti, LuisUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Ghosh, RohitUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Hitt, LauraUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Jedlicka, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Jeong, SangUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Kang, CongUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Neira, AnaUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Pacheco, AmilcarInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada19891
Portillo-Bobadilla, FranciscoUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Resende de Macedo, AlessandroUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Sun, Chia-LiangUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Zarzar, MarcosUniversity of Texas at Austin2006

According to our current on-line database, José Voloch has 17 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13154 for the advisor ID.