Debashis Mondal


Ph.D. University of Washington 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wavelet Variance Analysis for Time Series and Random Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Donald B. Percival
Advisor 2: Peter Malte Guttorp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dutta, SomakThe University of Chicago20153
Logan, PaulOregon State University2020
Wang, ChunxiaoOregon State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Debashis Mondal has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131622 for the advisor ID.