George Androulakis


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Isomorphically Polyhedral Banach Spaces and Mixed Tsirelson Spaces of Arbitrary Distortion

Advisor: Haskell Paul Rosenthal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beanland, KevinUniversity of South Carolina2006
McGaha, RyanUniversity of South Carolina2022
Musulin, RadeUniversity of South Carolina2018
Sanacory, FrankUniversity of South Carolina2007
Wiedemann, AlexanderUniversity of South Carolina2019
Wright, DuncanUniversity of South Carolina2019
Ziemke, MatthewUniversity of South Carolina2015

According to our current on-line database, George Androulakis has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13167 for the advisor ID.