Patricia Maes

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1987 Belgium
Dissertation: Computational reflection

Advisor 1: Luc L. Steels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blumberg, BruceMassachusetts Institute of Technology19974
Liu, XinyuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Patricia Maes has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131722 for the advisor ID.