Ali Armandnejad


Ph.D. University of Kerman 2006 Iran
Dissertation: G-Stochastic Matrices and Linear Preservers of G-Majorization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor: Abbas Salemi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ilkhanizadeh Manesh, AsmaVali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan2012
Soleymani, MohammadVali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan2014
Motlaghian, SaraVali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan2017

According to our current on-line database, Ali Armandnejad has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131810 for the advisor ID.