N.R. Mohan Madhyastha

Ph.D. 1978
Dissertation: Some asymptotic results in renewal theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Rajakularaman Ponnuswami Pakshirajan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nayak, Sadambail ShankaranarayanaUniversity of Mysore1988
Ravi, SreenivasanUniversity of Mysore19928

According to our current on-line database, N.R. Mohan Madhyastha has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131977 for the advisor ID.