Elmetwally M. Elabbasy


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elsadany, AbdelalimMansoura University2007
Hassan, TaherMansoura University2006

According to our current on-line database, Elmetwally Elabbasy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132015 for the advisor ID.