Serge Grigorieff


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1974 France
Dissertation: Intermediate Models And Generic Extensions In Set Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Kenneth Walter McAloon
Advisor 2: Jean-Louis Krivine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basso, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Cégielski, PatrickUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71990
Crolard, TristanUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Farel, AlainUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71977
Heen, OlivierUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Marion, Jean-YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719911
Mazoyer, JacquesUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1198636
Pelz, ElisabethUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719824
Reimen, NicolasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71993
Richard, DenisUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119851
Sakarovitch, JoëlUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71977
Simonnet, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71992
Valarcher, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Yunès, Jean-BaptisteUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71993

According to our current on-line database, Serge Grigorieff has 14 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132066 for the advisor ID.