Attila Ambrus


Ph.D. Princeton University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Coalitional Rationality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Dilip Abreu
Advisor 2: Faruk Gul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burns, JamesHarvard University2011
Ishii, YuhtaHarvard University2014
Lu, Shih EnHarvard University2011

According to our current on-line database, Attila Ambrus has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132131 for the advisor ID.