L. G. Novoa


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stegenga, MartinUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1964
Weaver, PatriciaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1970

According to our current on-line database, L. Novoa has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13215 for the advisor ID.