Johan Christian Winterwerp

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Dynamics of High-concentrated Mud Suspensions

Advisor: Jurjen Anno Battjes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruens, AnkieTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Dankers, PetraTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Maggi, FedericoTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Mietta, FrancescaTechnische Universiteit Delft2010

According to our current on-line database, Johan Winterwerp has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132183 for the advisor ID.