Ramaswamy S. Vaidyanathaswamy

Ph.D. University of Cambridge and University of Edinburgh UnitedKingdom UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Edmund Taylor Whittaker
Advisor 2: Henry Frederick Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iyer, V. GanapathyUniversity of Madras58
Subbarao, MatukumalliUniversity of Madras14

According to our current on-line database, Ramaswamy Vaidyanathaswamy has 2 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132246 for the advisor ID.