Aslak Tveito

Ph.D. Universitetet i Oslo 1988 Norway
Dissertation: Systems of Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations Modeling Polymer Flooding

Advisor 1: Ragnar Winther

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, XingUniversitetet i Oslo1999
Mardal, Kent-AndreUniversitetet i Oslo20039
Ødegård, ÅsmundUniversitetet i Oslo2006
Skavhaug, OlaUniversitetet i Oslo2004

According to our current on-line database, Aslak Tveito has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132490 for the advisor ID.