Eduard Batschelet


Ph.D. Universität Basel 1942 Switzerland
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über die absoluten Beträge der Wurzeln algebraischer, insbesondere kubischer Gleichungen

Advisor 1: Alexander Ostrowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Conover, WilliamThe Catholic University of America1964
Maisel, HerbertThe Catholic University of America1964
Menzi, HannesUniversität Zürich1973

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Batschelet has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13254 for the advisor ID.