Renato D.C. Monteiro


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Ilan Adler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burer, SamuelGeorgia Institute of Technology20016
Kong, WeiweiGeorgia Institute of Technology2021
Lan, GuanghuiGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Lu, ZhaosongGeorgia Institute of Technology20051
Ortiz, CamiloGeorgia Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Renato Monteiro has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132760 for the advisor ID.