Hsien-Hsin S. Lee


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Improving Energy and Performance of Data Cache Architectures by Exploiting Memory Reference Characteristics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballapuram, ChinnakrishnanGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Fryman, JoshuaGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Ghosh, MrinmoyGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Huang, Jen-ChengGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Lewis, DeanGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Seong, Nak HeeGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Shi, WeidongGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Suh, TaeweonGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Woo, Dong HyukGeorgia Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Hsien-Hsin Lee has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132896 for the advisor ID.