Edward Bradford Titchener

Dr. phil. Universität Leipzig 1892 Germany
Dissertation: Ueber binoculare Nachbilder
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Wilhelm Max Wundt
Advisor 2: Eilhard Ernst Gustav Wiedemann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bentley, I. MadisonCornell University189974
Boring, EdwinCornell University1914358
Guilford, JoyCornell University19272
Pillsbury, WalterCornell University18967
Washburn, MargaretCornell University1894

According to our current on-line database, Edward Titchener has 5 students and 446 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133027 for the advisor ID.