John Dauns


Ph.D. Harvard University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convolution Transforms Whose Inversion Functions Have Complex Roots

Advisor: David Vernon Widder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Powell, WayneTulane University19782
Unnithan, SindhuTulane University1991
Varela, JanuarioTulane University19732

According to our current on-line database, John Dauns has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13314 for the advisor ID.