Yitzhak Frishman


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1967 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Amnon Katz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, EyalWeizmann Institute of Science1982
Gepner, DoronWeizmann Institute of Science19841
Hanany, AmihayWeizmann Institute of Science199511
Sonnenschein, JacobWeizmann Institute of Science198718
Yankielowicz, ShimonWeizmann Institute of Science19742

According to our current on-line database, Yitzhak Frishman has 5 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133155 for the advisor ID.