Władysław Narkiewicz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1961 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Hartman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marszałek, RomanUniwersytet Wrocławski1990
Pezda, TadeuszUniwersytet Wrocławski1994
Sliwa, JanUniwersytet Wrocławski1975

According to our current on-line database, Władysław Narkiewicz has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133245 for the advisor ID.