Karl Martin Kronstein


Ph.D. Harvard University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characters and Systems of Subgroups

Advisor: Richard Dagobert Brauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bradley, GeorgeUniversity of Notre Dame1981
Chabot, PaulUniversity of Notre Dame1970
D'Arcy, JohnUniversity of Notre Dame1974
Ferguson, ThomasUniversity of Notre Dame1975
Gallian, JosephUniversity of Notre Dame1971
Godino, CharlesUniversity of Notre Dame1962
Hrozencik, DanielUniversity of Notre Dame1988
Mazur, MarkUniversity of Notre Dame1984
Miglani, RameshUniversity of Notre Dame1971
Olson, LynnUniversity of Notre Dame1977
Phillips, JohnUniversity of Notre Dame1974
Santa Coloma, TeresaUniversity of Notre Dame1978
Weidman, DonaldUniversity of Notre Dame1964

According to our current on-line database, Karl Kronstein has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13327 for the advisor ID.