Ratnesh Kumar


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Supervisory Synthesis Techniques for Discrete Event Dynamical Systems

Advisor 1: Steven Irl Marcus
Advisor 2: Vijay Kumar Garg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashley, JefferyUniversity of Kentucky2004
Bhattacharyya, SiddharthaUniversity of Kentucky2005
Chandra, VigyanUniversity of Kentucky2002
Huang, JingIowa State University2009
Huang, ZhongdongUniversity of Kentucky2003
Jiang, ShengbingUniversity of Kentucky2002
Jin, LichengIowa State University2009
Mitra, SaayanIowa State University2009
Qiu, WenbinIowa State University2005
Wen, QinIowa State University2009
Zhou, ChangyanIowa State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Ratnesh Kumar has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133468 for the advisor ID.