Vinod Vaikuntanathan


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Randomized Algorithms for Reliable Broadcast
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Shafrira Goldwasser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berman, ItayMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Degwekar, AkshayMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Gorbunov, SergeyMassachusetts Institute of Technology20151
LaVigne, RioMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Liu, TianrenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Sotiraki, AikateriniMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Vasudevan, PrashantMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018

According to our current on-line database, Vinod Vaikuntanathan has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133526 for the advisor ID.