Marcin Mostowski


Ph. D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1985 Poland
Dissertation: O statusie praw logiki

Advisor 1: Barbara Stanosz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cieśliński, CezaryUniwersytet Warszawski1999
Kołodziejczyk, LeszekUniwersytet Warszawski2005
Zdanowski, KonradUniwersytet Warszawski2005
Szymanik, JakubUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Czarnecki, MarekUniwersytet Warszawski2014
Kalociński, Dariusz20161

According to our current on-line database, Marcin Mostowski has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133536 for the advisor ID.