Uros Seljak


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Light Propagation in a Weakly Perturbed Expanding Universe
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Edmund William Bertschinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baldauf, TobiasUniversität Zürich20132
Hamaus, NicoUniversität Zürich20122
Hirata, ChristopherPrinceton University20057
Huffenberger, KevinPrinceton University2006
Lombriser, LucasUniversität Zürich20114
Makarov, AlexeyPrinceton University2006
Mandelbaum, RachelPrinceton University2006
Padmanabhan, NikhilPrinceton University2006
Zaldarriaga, MatiasMassachusetts Institute of Technology19981

According to our current on-line database, Uros Seljak has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133585 for the advisor ID.