Lubomir Gavrilov


Ph.D. University of Sofia 1989 Bulgaria
Dissertation: Bifurcations of invariant manifolds in the generalized Hnon-Heiles system
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor 1: Emil Ivanov Horozov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Hamed, BassemUniversity of Sfax and Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Faye, IbrahimaUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2001
Gautier, SebastienUniversité de Toulouse2007
Medan, ChristineUniversité de Toulouse1997
Ouazzani, MohammedUniversité de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour
Plakoo, JustinUniversité de Toulouse1998
Ravoson, VincentUniversité de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour1992
Tsygvintsev, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University20011
Vivolo, OlivierUniversité de Toulouse

According to our current on-line database, Lubomir Gavrilov has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133716 for the advisor ID.