Torsten Hoefler


Ph.D. Indiana University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Principles for Coordinated Optimization of Computation and Communication in Large-Scale Parallel Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Andrew Lumsdaine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Besta, MaciejETH Zürich2021
Gysi, TobiasETH Zürich2019

According to our current on-line database, Torsten Hoefler has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133738 for the advisor ID.