Paul-André Melliès


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1996 France
Dissertation: Description Abstraite des Systèmes de Réécriture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Jean-Jacques Lévy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cagne, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72018
Frey, JonasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Grellois, CharlesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72016
Mimram, SamuelUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720082
Tabareau, NicolasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72008
Vuilleumier, LouisUniversité de Lausanne and Université de Paris2021

According to our current on-line database, Paul-André Melliès has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133870 for the advisor ID.