Christian Mauduit


Ph.D. Université de la Méditerranée 1986 France
Dissertation: Répartition modulo un des suites automatiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Gérard Rauzy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mkaouar, MohamedUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119931
Hubert, PascalUniversité de la Méditerranée19955
Alessandri, PascalUniversité de la Méditerranée1996
Hbaib, MohamedUniversité de la Méditerranée2006
Le Gonidec, MarionUniversité de la Méditerranée2006
Shawket, ZaidUniversité de la Méditerranée2011

According to our current on-line database, Christian Mauduit has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133972 for the advisor ID.